Dylhen – Free

Download/Stream: Dylhen’s final single of 2020 is this beast on UV. Another banger to top off a brilliant year of music for this UK artist.

Synthwave Live Performance w/ Roland TR-8s – DAWless Jam

80s Synthwave performed Live on a Roland TR-8s.
Video is a continuous take from two cameras, audio is recorded straight from the Roland TR-8s main output, into Ableton Live.
No editing, just a light mastering touch to enhance the overall sound.

There’s not a lot to say about the setup here. I just used the Roland TR-8s, with its stock sounds and performance features.
It’s a 707 base kit, with the addition of a few oscillator samples, tweaked using the onboard controls, to make them sound as pad, bass, arpeggiators and leads.
I pre programmed everything in this case cause it’s very hard to program melodic elements on the fly.

Hope you enjoy, feel free to Subscribe if you liked, please let me know your thoughts using thumb buttons and comments.
Reach me out on Instagram.com/belibatmusic to find daily content, featuring behind the scenes from my Jams and Tutorials 😉

If you enjoyed this video, you can support what i do on Patreon: https://patreon.com/belibat
A little help can mean a lot and you’ll get exclusive benefits. If you choose the top level contribution, half of what you give will be donated to a different Global Charity Association (such as Save the Children, Unicef,…) every month. Let’s both make this World a little better 😉

Shitake – No Problem

Amsterdam Vol. 4 Compiled By Lexlay Get it at high quality: Discover this special selection of 30 …

Highjacks – Grid Control (Original Mix)

Support/Purchase this release at Beatport:

Listen On Spotify:

[BALKAN0658] ”Highjacks – Grid Control”


01) Highjacks – Grid Control (Original Mix)
02) Highjacks – Grid Control (Dhany G ‘Spacecraft’ Remix)
03) Highjacks – Grid Control (Fabri Lopez & Andres Moris Remix)

Follow Balkan Connection:

Follow Highjacks:

Follow Dhany G:

Follow Fabri Lopez:

Follow Andres Moris:

#Highjacks #ProgressiveHouse #BalkanConnection

Blademasterz – Masterblade (Official Audio)

This is the official Hardstyle video of ‘Masterblade’ by Blademasterz, released on Scantraxx.
Want to check out more Hardstyle? Check out the ‘Best Of Hardstyle’ playlist on our Youtube Channel:

► For more music, subscribe and don’t forget to turn on your notifications:
► Follow our Hardstyle Playlist on Spotify:
► Do you want to receive the latest news of our labels and have access to exclusive content? Subscribe to our Scantraxx update:

#Scantraxx #WeCreateMemories

Connect with Scantraxx:

LOW151 Alexic Rod – Feel Good (Original Mix) [LOWGROOVE]

Low Groove Records by presents new release produced by Alexic Rod. He delivered us 3 original tracks.
↪Get it on Beatport: https://bit.ly/3oZUvCk
➡Release Date: 2020-07-10
➡Length: 7:47
➡BANDCAMP: https://lowgrooverecords.bandcamp.com
➡FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/lowgrooverecords
➡INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/lowgrooverecords/
➡SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/lowgrooverecords
➡MIXCLOUD: https://www.mixcloud.com/LowGroove/

HDN – Take Me Home

HDN – Take Me Home ↪︎ Listen to Nik Cooper on Spotify: ○ Follow Nik Cooper: …