Zombie Cats – Let It Roll: SAVE THE RAVE 2021 | Drum and Bass

Don’t forget to hit thumbs up and support Zombie Cats Venue & Date: Let It Roll: Save The Rave / 6.-7.8.2021 You can download audio after you joined our …


David Jach DJ set – 15 Years: Kittball Records Live | @Beatport Live

Check out David Jach for our celebration of 15 Years: Kittball Records Live on Beatport Live.

► Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: https://btprt.dj/meo4kp


► Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: https://btprt.dj/meo4kp
► Heard about Beatport Link? Check it out here: https://btprt.dj/sc07h6
► Visit our official website: https://btprt.dj/kzna3t
► Read the latest editorial on Beatportal: http://btprt.dj/jnrmdi
► Watch our latest videos on YouTube: https://btprt.dj/27u53u

► Like us on Facebook: http://btprt.dj/yw6684
► Follow us on Instagram: https://btprt.dj/vwu619
► Follow us on Twitter: https://btprt.dj/p4bjaq

#DavidJach #KittballRecords #Beatport

Mitekiss – Rain (Falling Down)

Buy or stream ‘Night Bus Stories’ here:

Vocals by Mr. Porter

Hospital Records’ jazz-infused drum & bass supplier and Goldfat Records co-founder Mitekiss drives into 2021 with his ‘Night Bus Stories’ EP, with four brand new tracks that are some of his best work to date. Following on from the triumph of his ‘Objects To Push’ EP which received support from legendary figures including LTJ Bukem and DJ Fresh, Mitekiss’ latest release is profound and from the heart.

‘City Angels (feat. Milo Merah & RSWT)’ beckons with sombre guitar licks and piano chord progressions drenched in melancholy. Milo Merah lays down captivatingly sincere vocals as he proves himself to be one of London’s rising musical talents. Nottingham born and bred, MC and vocalist RSWT showcases his deep-rooted musical ability as his vivid bars are flawlessly intertwined amongst Mitekiss’ orchestral strings.

Trickling ride cymbals and soulful keys set the scene on ‘Rain (Falling Down)’ as Mitekiss’ love for jazz eminently shines through. Mr Porter graces the track with a sublime vocal hook which drifts above delicate drums and off-beat bass notes.

In honour of the night bus on which he was a frequent traveller, Mitekiss exposes his deeper and darker side on ‘N68’. Tearout breaks, moody synth drones and a ruthless bassline make a mind-bending sonic imprint demonstrating Mitekiss’ diverse range of production mastery.

Teaming up with esteemed talent Javeon who’s no stranger to vocalling an array of drum & bass anthems, ‘Ring Alarms’ is a raw and irresistible stepper that encompasses enchanting melodies and warm flourishes. There’s no denying that the combination of Mitekiss and Javeon is a delight for lovers of drum & bass on the soul side of the spectrum.

Beyond his latest ‘Night Bus Stories’ EP, Mitekiss continues to demonstrate his taste-making abilities through the running of his very own label, Goldfat Records, which has proven to be ahead of the curve by putting out some of the most forward-thinking and sonically diverse drum & bass this year. Mitekiss furthers his reputation for having a keen eye for the best upcoming talent in his weekly production feedback sessions, which have proven popular with the scene and are growing continually. With previous releases also on Shogun Audio, Skankandbass and his own Goldfat imprint, Mitekiss is building up a solid discography which is guaranteed to set the precedent for the sounds of tomorrow.

Follow Mitekiss:

Follow Mr. Porter:

Follow Hospital Records:

Nelver – Proud Eagle Radio Show #325 [Pirate Station Radio] (19-08-2020)

Proud Eagle Radio Show #325
Pirate Station Radio
Hosted by Nelver (RU)


Share “PROUD EAGLE” weekly updated Spotify Playlist:


01. Single Purpose – Ember (feat. Zephra)
02. Hiraeth – Find A Way
03. Incorporate – Traceless (Askel & Elere Remix)
04. Rizzle – Let You Go
05. Nelver – City Lights
06. Monrroe – As I Fall (feat. Sydney)
07. Rizzle – Placid
08. IMANU – Lucifer
09. Bensley – Secrets ft. Sarah Carmosino (Flite Remix)
10. Fred V – Away (feat. Vonne)
11. Hybert Phillips – Ra
12. Rizzle – Essence
13. Kings Of The Rollers – Solar Heat
14. Macky Gee & Franky Nuts – Take Me (Drum & Bass Mix)
15. Urbandawn – Together Again (I Pray)
16. Stompz & Ky – Murky Waters Dem
17. Nelver – Mild Moments
18. Hybrid – Light Up (Loadstar Remix)
19. Macca & Melinki – Music Is Life
20. Oakwite – Chlorophyll
21. Waeys – Toter
22. Krakota – To The Top (feat. Siege MC)
23. Camo & Krooked – Turn Up [The Music] [Pola & Bryson Remix]
24. Low:r – The Journey
25. Askel – Portmanteau
26. Nelver – North Station + Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (High Contrast Remix)
27. Matrix & Futurebound – Believe (Flite Remix)
28. Monument Banks – Trouble (Leniz Remix)
29. Redeyes – A Thousand Times (feat. [ K S R ] )
30. Duoscience – Lose The Touch
31. Mystific – Sun Goes Down
32. SiLi – In The Mood
33. Hocseat – Calling For You

Tracklist & Timestamp here:

Subscribe to my YouTube channel!
Click like! Write more comments to get the video into the recommendations section!
Activate notifications in order not to miss new videos!

Every Wednesday (Premiere):

(Pirate Station Radio)

● Moscow time: 21:00 – 22:00
● UK time: 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
● New York time: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.

Every Thursday a replay of new episodes on the YouTube channel:

● Moscow time: 22:00 – 23:00
● UK time: 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
● New York time: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Follow Nelver:

#nelvermusic #drumandbass #proudeagle #piratestation #piratestationradio #radiorecord #dnb #liquidfunk #deepdnb #radioshow #music #crew #russia