Qlimax The Source | Line-up

The complete line-up of Qlimax The Source has been revealed. Discover the priests who will guide you on your journey now.

Qlimax The Source is a one night only audiovisual trip, meaning that you can only become part of the full experience on November 28th from 20:00 till 01:00 (CET). Get your tickets for this unique Qlimax night now at http://q-dance.link/QL20-Tickets-YT.

Line-up Qlimax The Source:
– The Qreator
– Sub Zero Project
– Phuture Noize
– Headhunterz & JDX
– B-Front
– Sefa

▼ Become a Q-dance member to get:
• Early access to our ticket sales
• The Q-dance member treatment
• Possibility to win unique prizes
• Exclusive content
Register now at https://www.q-dance.com/en/register

• Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://q-dance.com/YT-sub
• Follow our hardstyle playlist on Spotify: http://q-dance.com/spotify

► Visit the Q-dance Merchandise Store at http://store.q-dance.com

▼ Follow Q-dance online:
Facebook: http://facebook.com/Qdance
Instagram: http://instagram.com/Q_dance
Website: http://www.q-dance.com
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/q_dance_
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Q_dance
Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/Q-dance
Snapchat: Q_dance



320Kbps Audio Download link / Descarga el Audio en 320Kbps:

Join my Discord server:

Contact: draahmusic@gmail.com


1. Ran-D – Living For The Moment (2020 Remix) (00:00)
2. Crystal Lake – High ( (04:53)
3. Atmozfears Ft. David Spekter – Keep Me Awake (07:43)
4. Sound Rush – Guide You (11:33)
5. Adrenalize Ft. ADN – Get Up (14:45)
6. Coone & David Spekter – Faye (18:39)
7. Sound Rush – Brothers (21:58)
8. Darren Styles – Us Against the World (Da Tweekaz Remix) (25:07)
9. Psyko Punkz – Victorious (29:22)
10. Jay Reeve ft. Michael Jo – One In A Million (33:24)
11. Da Tweekaz Feat. Diandra Faye – The Wire (36:33)
12. Code Black & Atmozfears – Accelerate (Xxlerator Anthem 2014) (39:32)
13. Brennan Heart, Dailucia, Toneshifterz – Time Is Now (I AM HARDSTYLE In Concert Theme) (42:44)
14. Adaro & B-Front Ft. Dawnfire – Touch A Star (47:25)
15. Gunz For Hire Ft. Nikki Milou – We Will Be Immortal (51:13)
16. Ran-D & Endymion & LePrince – Run From Reality (54:32)


Norni – Freedom (Official Music Video)

Norni – Freedom (Official Music Video)

Subscribe to the A State of Trance YouTube channel:

Follow the ASOT Episode playlist:

After gaining consecutive nods of approval from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond and Gareth Emery for his first five records of 2020, Russia’s rising star Norni pushes onward with his first-ever release on A State Of Trance. Featured on the highly anticipated ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020’ album, ‘Freedom’ is everything the Trance crowd wants it to be: pure, powerful and beautifully melodic.

Connect with A State Of Trance