Glitterbox Radio Show 198 Presented By Melvo Baptiste

Disco for your mind, body & soul…

1. Danny Tenaglia featuring Carole Sylvan – Look Ahead (Original Mix) [TRIBAL]
2. Dutchican Soul featuring Karmina Dai & Mr. V – Raise It Up (Micky More & Andy Tee Disco Mix) [Groove Culture]
3. Donna Allen – He Is the Galaxy [No Label]
4. Keni Burke – Let Somebody Love You (Dimitri From Paris Super Disco Blend) [Glitterbox Recordings]
5. First Choice – Love Thang [Salsoul Records]
6. Rhyze – Do Your Dance [SAM Records]
7. Lemelle – You Got Something Special (KON Edit) [Glitterbox Recordings]
8. Power Dance – Power Dance (MT’s Disco Shizzle Mix) [Classic Music Company]
9. Warren Clarke featuring Kathy Brown – Over You (ATFC Club Mix) [Defected Records]
10. Grace Jones – Feel Up (Danny Tenaglia Remix) [Island Records]
11. Paul Jacobs – Happy Days (Original Mix) [Deconstruction]
12. Marco Faraone & Greeko – Armaghetton (Aeroplane Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Fat Larry’s Band – Looking For Love (Dim’s Edit) [Fantasy]
14. C.J. and Co – Devil’s Gun [Atlantic]




Crazibiza Radioshow (November 2020)

Follow Us on Social Media ⬇ Instagram: Faceboook: Twitter: …

Reme – Keep Banging (Extended Mix)

Subscribe here:
Stream // Download:
Head to the Saved Playlist:

Next up on Nic Fanciulli’s Saved Records this September, we welcome another new artist to the label, this time in the form of Manchester DJ and producer, REME, who debuts with his ‘This One’ EP. Bringing creative and enlightening energy to his music, REME has spent the past few years developing his solo productions and distinct sound with his tracks being picked up and supported by the likes of Marco Carola, Jamie Jones and The Martinez Brothers and his releases finding homes on highly respected labels including Sola, Hottrax, Moan, Habits, Deeperfect and Solid Grooves. REME’s signature brand of Minimal Tech House shines through in the brand new ‘This One’ EP, showcasing organic drum grooves, reverberating vocals, choppy bass hits and chattery percussive patterns alongside hypnotic synth leads and powerful chords that make for two turbocharged and future facing grooves that fully lift off at the midpoint.

Aney F., Jeremie – Grow (Extended Mix)

Subscribe here:
Stream // Download:
Stream more:

Our infamous ‘Collection’ series returns this month with ‘Saved Collection J’. Featuring 16 brand new tried and tested cuts from an array of A-List artists including Dario D’Attis, Markus Homm, Brett Gould, Rion S, Kryoman, Lorenzo De Blanck, Groovebox, Made By Pete, Paige, Nihil Young, Elian Dust, Dilby, Monoky and many more. Providing another concise snapshot of the label’s musical ethos, ‘Collection J’ blends both young emerging talent alongside established DJs and producers in the scene. Enjoy!