We load be patient …

    RANDOM 5

    Olivier Weiter – Abor

    Stream / Buy:

    Welcome back Olivier Weiter with a fresh and new EP on Einmusika. “Avio” is progressive and groovy with a playful melody. “Abor” is a smooth tune with a warm attitude and a catchy hookline.

    Mashk – Purple Shades (Original Mix)



    Subscribe to the Steyoyoke Youtube channel:
    Subscribe to the Steyoyoke Spotify playlist:
    Follow us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Instagram:

    Download the free Steyoyoke App for Android or iOS:


    Starting in March of last year, and much like other labels in the industry, the pandemic brought on financial challenges we could never have foreseen. In order to help alleviate the label’s financial hardship, we have put together the “Affinity” album, on which each artist expresses the thoughts and feelings that they have experienced during these times of uncertainty.

    The 24-track “Affinity” album was conceived with the idea of continuing to push groundbreaking music from different parts of the world, and to support the label.

    By purchasing the album, you will be directly contributing to and supporting the members of our project. The proceeds from the sales will be distributed amongst the team and help finance the production of Steyoyoke’s 9th Anniversary party.

    You can purchase the 24-track album in MP3 format for only €10, or the WAV format for €15. You also have the opportunity to donate more, and you will get a FREE TICKET for Steyoyoke‘s 9th Anniversary for each 20€ you donate.

    The date of the Steyoyoke‘s 9th Anniversary will be announced once the pandemic restrictions are lifted.

    The project is also supported and sponsored by Native Instruments and

    Contributors will have the chance to win the following prizes:

    2 x Native Instruments Komplete 13
    1 x Novation Launch Control XL Controller
    1 x Sennheiser HD-25 Headphones

    For every €10 you contribute, you will also earn a raffle ticket for the prizes above. We will randomly draw winners from all the raffle tickets on May 30, 2021. The more you give, the greater your chances to win (limit one prize win per person).


    Artist: V.A.
    Title: Affinity
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Format: Digital
    Cover Art: Mitya Fenechkin
    Release Date: February 12h, 2021
    Cat No: SYYK125

    Steyoyoke presents “Affinity”, a mind-bending 24-track album; a unique new compilation conceived to deliver groundbreaking music and to unite artists from different parts of the world. This album features a top-shelf roster of some of the amazing artists who proudly call Steyoyoke their home: Soul Button, Nick Devon, Raphael Mader, Strinner, Monarke, Hakan, Synästhesie, Browncoat, Grammik, Diazar, Law Of Physics, Clawz SG, Whirl, Darko Milosevic, Voices Of Valley, MPathy, Riggel, Hools, Leufen, Rustboy, Anders., Mashk, and Tenderheart.

    This exclusive compilation joins the forces of many Steyoyoke artists and delivers a soul-searching and mesmerizing trip, with each artist adding their own musical touch and feeling. The tracklist delivers a full range of emotions, from delicate and vibrant melodies, to escalating darker soundscapes and euphoric grooves. Let the intensity of it all take you over and soothe the mind and soul.

    01. Monarke – Entrance (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon – Marionette (Original Mix)
    03. Raphael Mader – Drowning In Dreams (Original Mix)
    04. Strinner – You&Yours (Original Mix)
    05. Soul Button – Noah feat. Jordan Arts (Original Mix)
    06. Monarke – Says (Original Mix)
    07. Hakan – Leadmotive (Original Mix)
    08. Synästhesie – The Life You Left Me (Original Mix)
    09. Browncoat – Am+i (Original Mix)
    10. Grammik – Perception (Original Mix)
    11. Diazar – Caged Bird (Original Mix)
    12. Law Of Physics – Light forms (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Uchronia (Original Mix)
    14. Whirl – Zoo (Original Mix)
    15. Darko Milosevic – Revertetur In Lucem (Original Mix)
    16. Voices Of Valley – Valhalla’s Gates (Original Mix)
    17. MPathy – Meloria (Original Mix)
    18. Riggel – I’m Gone feat. DanMat (Original Mix)
    19. Hools – Wranaui (Original Mix)
    20. Leufen – Micronations (Original Mix)
    21. Rustboy – Gaia (Original Mix)
    22. Anders. – Un Bisou (Original Mix)
    23. Mashk – Purple Shades (Original Mix)
    24. Tenderheart – Fallen Leaves (Original Mix)

    #etherealtechno #techno #melodictechno

    Hernan Cattaneo – Resident 503 – 26-12-2020

    1 – Gadi Mitrani, Megan Morrison – Searching (Urmet K Dub Mix) /
    2 – Lio Q, Anhauser, Nicolas Leonelli – Sands of Time (East Cafe Remix) /
    3 – New Order – Crystal (Diego Berrondo Unofficial Remix) /
    4 – Framewerk – Metropolis /
    5 – Framewerk – Together (We Are Unified) /
    6 – Marsh feat. Mimi Page – Foss /
    7 – Jamie Stevens – Soul Anchor /
    8 – Aves Volare, Jamie Stevens – Freedom to the Sky /
    9 – Diego Poblets – Planeta /
    10 – Fabri Lopez – Rosario