[R]3VOLUTION RADIO SHOW Episode #139​​ mixed live by Michele Mausi

Track List
01. QUELZA – I see the mist (Original Mix) [Newrhythmic]
02. QUELZA – Volvari (Original Mix) [KSR]
03. QPHORIQ – Zulu Hunt (Original Mix) [Corpus]
04. PFIRTER – Compliance (Original Mix) [Paralelo]
05. STEVE PARKER – Mind Field (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
06. OLIVER ROSEMANN – Spaghettification (Original Mix) [Recorded Things]
07. TRUNCATE – Basic (Original Mix) [BPitch]
08. Ø [PHASE] – Morphic-R (Original Mix) [Temple]
09. DOTDAT – Thirty Seven (Original Mix) [Observant]
10. ARNAUD LE TEXIER – Modern Crush (Original Mix) [R3volution Records]
11. ASYMMETRICAL SHAPES – Seeds of Stupidity (Original Mix) [Hardtools]
12. PUSHMANN – Drums Back (Original Mix) [KSR]
13. AUDIO UNITS – Alien Probability Analysis (Original Mix) [Immaterial Archives]
14. AINT.S – 477 (Original Mix) [Platform 22]
15. TRUNCATE – Minimize (Original Mix) [Token]

[R]3VOLUTION RADIO SHOW ON AIR every week on the best electronic music radio stations worlwide. For [R]3VOLUTION RADIO SHOW on your radio station FM/WEB send us an e-mail to: info@r3volutionrec.com


Marco Bailey – Days Of Yore

Support artist and label, buy it here: https://materiamusicofficial.bandcamp.com/album/marco-bailey-days-of-yore-ep

TECHNO ZONE is a channel only…