We load be patient …

    RANDOM 5

    D-Minus – Chronosphere

    Get it here: China’s D-Minus is starting to make his move in the trance world. Following releases on Mental Asylum and …

    ilan Bluestone with Maor Levi feat. Alex Clare – Hold On (Acoustic Mix) [@iBluestone @Maor Levi]

    · Buy/Stream:
    · Follow Anjunabeats New Releases on Spotify:
    · Release Date: 17th January 2022

    · Listen to the Anjunabeats Rising Residency playlist:
    · Listen to the Anjunabeats Discography playlist:
    · Listen to Anjunabeats Radio 24/7:
    · Join our newsletter for updates:

    · Buy/Stream ilan Bluestone ‘Impulse’:
    · Listen to ilan Bluestone ‘Impulse’:
    · Watch ilan Bluestone at ABGT450:

    Anjunabeats presents new remixes of ilan Bluestone and Maor Levi’s ‘Hold On’ (feat. Alex Clare).

    Anjunabeats stalwarts (and best friends) ilan Bluestone and Maor Levi have been collaborating since 2011. Together, they’ve released the singles ‘Will We Remain?’, ‘Can You’ and ‘The Distance’, in addition to remixing Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond and Gabriel & Dresden.

    Released almost exactly a year ago, ‘Hold On’ was recorded following a chance meeting with singer-songwriter Alex Clare in 2017. It’s been fine-tuned on the world’s biggest trance stages: Untold Festival, Creamfields and Dreamstate. ‘Hold On’ featured on Ilan’s second artist album ‘Impulse’, released in May 2021.

    London-based DJ and producer Duncan Burton, aka Soulecta, is a household name in the UK garage scene. His music has been played by DJ EZ, DJ Target, Conducta, Shosh, DJ Q, AC Slater and Jeremiah Asiamah, with radio support on his records from BBC Radio 1, Kiss FM and Rinse FM.

    Alongside Soulecta’s two-step rework, ‘Hold On’ (The Remixes pt. 2) contains Alex Clare’s acoustic edit, plus Maor’s storming ‘Deep Room’ mix.

    ilan Bluestone with Maor Levi feat. Alex Clare ‘Hold On’ (The Remixes pt. 2) is out now on Anjunabeats.

    Follow Anjunabeats:
    · Website:
    · Anjunastore:
    · Facebook:
    · Twitter:
    · Spotify:
    · Instagram:
    · Twitch:
    · SoundCloud:
    · Reddit:
    · Discord:

    #Anjunabeats #ilanBluestone #Acoustic

    Fergie – A State Of Trance Episode 1046 Guest Mix

    Fergie – A State Of Trance Episode 1046 Guest Mix
    Subscribe to the A State of Trance YouTube channel:
    Follow the ASOT Episode playlist:

    Check out the full episode here:

    Connect with A State Of Trance