A State Of Trance Episode 1044 – Armin van Buuren ( @A State Of Trance )

Pre-order the ‘A State Of Trance Year Mix 2021’ NOW ▻ Want to listen this week’s episode on your favorite streaming platform?


MaRLo | Altitude Radio – Episode #061

MaRLo | Altitude Radio – Episode #061

Subscribe to MaRLo’s YouTube channel 👉 https://marlo.to/youtube
Connect with MaRLo:
TWITCH ►► https://www.twitch.tv/marlomusic
SPOTIFY ►► https://open.spotify.com/artist/2kd1zg9ZyGG6WjZO2dAsFd
INSTAGRAM ►► https://instagram.com/marlomusic
FACEBOOK ►► https://www.facebook.com/marlomusic
MERCH ►► https://www.choonwear.com/store/c47/MaRLo.html
01. Marcus Santoro & Roan Shenoyy – Symphony (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
02. Armin van Buuren – Euthymia (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
03. MaRLo & HALIENE – Say Hello (AVAO Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
04. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt – Here We Are (Vadim Bonkrashkov Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
05. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Hit The Bass Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
06. Christina Novelli – Numb (Extended Mix) [Muse Music]
07. Vadim Spark – The Escape (Extended Mix) [Suanda Progressive]
08. FORCES – Gravity (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
09. OUTRAGE & EMKR – Another Day (UNIMI Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
10. Paul Denton – Moonwalker (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
11. Maarten de Jong – Energy Crash (Extended Mix) [WAO138?!]
12. MaRLo & HALIENE – Whisper (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
13. Signum feat. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong (ReOrder Remix) [ASOT]

#MaRLo #Altitude #Radio

VA – The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 11 (2021) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Purchase links:
➡️ Buy exclusive at Beatport ⇢
➡️ Stream on Spotify ⇢ 04.01.2021
➡️ Buy at iTunes ⇢ 04.01.2021

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-21-01
Release Date: 04.01.2021

Despite the awful reputation 2020 has received we have had some real gems come into the Trance All-Stars Recordsoffice this year. A yearly tradition that has come to mean so much to us all as a label, is the annual celebration of some of the finest and most original releases of the year.

With great pleasure we proudly present the next installment of the series ‘The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 11’. This certainly feels like an early Christmas gift from us to you all, as we put great thought in selecting some of the tunes that rocked our world in the infamous 2020. Something for everyone here as any music lover can find a track for every mood of the day or night for that matter.

From the smooth and silky summery grooves of ‘Zero Expectations’ by Jose Palacios to a melancholic infused tones of ‘Hang On’ by NatrX; the melodic bliss of ‘7th Heaven’ by Everi; beautiful and serene, the ‘Arkham Rework’ of a vibrant, melodic infused vocal number, the quirky upbeat grooves of ‘See The Light’ from Arggic with Kmile; the moody, haunting vibes of ‘Remember Me’ by Neava; the uplifting spirit and raw energy of ‘Way Into The Future’ by Double Motion; the majestic moments encapsulated in the ethereal ‘Sunrise’ by Petr Vojacek; the euphoric tendencies of ‘INVIRON’s’ remix of the operasque ‘Anima Mea’ by Evebe; the main room anthemic super charged collaboration between Adip Kiyoi and Lie Siu Pao; a vocal treasures ‘Hopeless’ by Rami Eid and Hidden Tigress, ‘See The Light’ by Xpectra with Maureen Sky Jones and ending the journey with the high velocity of ‘Light Year’ by InSpire.


01. Jose Palacios – Zero Expectations (Original Mix)
02. NatrX – Hang On (Original Mix)
03. Rami Eid & Hidden Tigress – Hopeless (Original Mix)
04. Everi – 7th Heaven (Original Mix)
05. Arggic feat. Kmile – Don’t Leave Me (Arkam Rework)
06. Xpectra & Maureen Sky Jones – See The Light (Original Mix)
07. Neava – Remember Me (Original Mix)
08. Double Motion – Way Into The Future (Original Mix)
09. Petr Vojacek – Sunrise (Original Mix)
10. Evebe – Anima Mea (INVIRON Remix)
11. Lie Siu Pao & Adip Kiyoi – Metsys (Original Mix)
12. InSpire – Light Year (Original Mix)

© All Rights Reserved to Trance All-Stars Records

For more information visit: