DJ T.H. & Shannon Hurley – Time To Love Again

He has quickly become an important contributor to Coldharbour in recent years, and DJ T.H.’s vocal delights return to prominence once again; teaming with …


Dreamy – Thought of You

Always Alive Recordings is delighted to present the debut artist album from Dreamy – this is ‘The Hope Of Our Dreams’!

Glenn Morrison & Paul Keeley – Euphoria

· Buy/Stream:
· Follow Anjunabeats New Releases on Spotify:
· Release Date: 12th January 2022

· Listen to the Anjunabeats Rising Residency playlist:
· Listen to the Anjunabeats Discography playlist:
· Listen to Anjunabeats Radio 24/7:
· Join our newsletter for updates:

· Listen to Paul Keeley ‘Paper Jet (Original Mix)’:
· Listen to Paul Keeley ‘Life Aquatic’:
· Listen to Paul Keeley ‘Cloud 9’:

Canadian producers Glenn Morrison and Paul Keeley join forces on the ‘Be Nice EP’.

Having released on Mau5trap and Armada, Toronto-based producer Glenn Morrison makes his Anjunabeats debut. Glenn has collaborated with Matt Lange and Jeremy Olander and released the double-platinum selling chart hit ‘Goodbye’ in 2013, which was a number one on the Canadian Billboard chart for eleven weeks running. Also a renowned DJ, Glenn held a residency at Ibiza’s legendary Amnesia club for three years, as well as stints at Space Ibiza and Miami.

An early veteran of Anjunadeep, Paul Keeley helped shape the sound of the label with releases such as ‘A Sort Of Homecoming’, ‘Cloud 9’ and ‘Life Aquatic’. His track ‘Paper Jet’ was selected by Above & Beyond to open Anjunabeats Volume 6. Paul’s first release in four years, the ‘Be Nice EP’ recaptures the groovy, progressive sound of the late 2000’s.

Glenn Morrison & Paul Keeley ‘Be Nice EP’ is out now on Anjunabeats.

Follow Anjunabeats:
· Website:
· Anjunastore:
· Facebook:
· Twitter:
· Spotify:
· Instagram:
· Twitch:
· SoundCloud:
· Reddit:
· Discord:

#Anjunabeats #Anjunadeep #Progressive

Andy Tate & Dima Krasnik – Regenerate

Ukranian producers Andy Tate and Dima Krasnik link up to great results on ‘Regenerate’, an exceptional new release on Always Alive that is impeccably …